branch graphic

Contact us

Barking and Dagenham CCG can be contacted at:

6th floor
North House
St Edwards Way
Romford RM1 3AE

Telephone: 020 3416 5905
Follow us on Twitter @BHR_CCGs

Our office is a ten minute walk from Romford Station. Nearest car parks are Angel Way and Como Street car parks, and Havering Town Hall is a five minute walk.

link to map

Primary care networks

East
PCIL:
Shivani Choudhary - Shivani.choudhary@nhs.net  - 020 3182 3069
CD lead: Dr Simi Adedeji - simi.adedeji@nhs.net 

East One
PCIL:
Shivani Choudhary - Shivani.choudhary@nhs.net  - 020 3182 3069
CD lead: Dr.Natalia Bila - nbila@nhs.net 

North
PCIL: 
Mary Smith – marysmith14@nhs.net - 020 3182 3193 /  07920 071113
CD Lead: Dr. N. Teotia - narendra.teotia@nhs.net

Central
PCIL: 
Mary Smith – marysmith14@nhs.net - 020 3182 3193 /  07920 071113
CD Lead: Dr Ravi Goriparthi - rgoriparthi@nhs.net

New West
PCIL: Patricia Riley – patricia.riley5@nhs.net - 020 3182 3192
CD Lead: Dr Jason John - jasonjohn@nhs.net

West One
PCIL:  
patricia.riley5@nhs.net - 020 3182 3192
CD Lead: Dr Shanika Sharma - shanika.sharma1@nhs.net

Other members of the team included:

Useful contact details:

Patient transport booking: bhr.patienttransport@nhs.net
Continuing healthcare (CHC) related enquiries: chc.nhsonel@nhs.net
Complaint regarding commissioning: nelondon.complaintsbhr@nhs.net
For individual Funding requests (IFR) Tel: 020 3688 1290 
NHS Medical Records / Medical Card / Patient Registration - Tel: 0333 014 2884

 

 

 

 

 

© 2021 NHS Barking and Dagenham Clinical Commissioning Group.

Contact the web team
For any technical support issues, please contact nelcsu.webteam@nhs.net